Committee

President

Chris Davis

Contact: president@beees.co.uk

Vice President

Beth Catchpole

Contact: vice-president@beees.co.uk

Treasurer

Ayo Oguntuase

Contact: treasurer@beees.co.uk

Secretary

Andie Bejarano

Contact: secretary@beees.co.uk

Event Coordinator

Dimitris Hatzipavlis

Contact: events@beees.co.uk

Event Manager

Marie Aylward

Contact: events-management@beees.co.uk

Equality and Diversity Officer

Olivia Clayton

Contact: eqd@beees.co.uk

Marketing Officer

Michael O.K

Contact: marketing@beees.co.uk

Social Media Officer

Annabel Ohene

Contact: social@beees.co.uk