Committee

President

Charn Procter

Contact: president@beees.co.uk

Vice President

James Fotherby

Contact: vice-president@beees.co.uk

Treasurer

Beth Catchpole

Contact: treasurer@beees.co.uk

Secretary

Daryl White

Contact: secretary@beees.co.uk

Event Coordinator

Tomas Ketlerius

Contact: events@beees.co.uk

Event Manager

James Kelly

Contact: events-management@beees.co.uk

Equality and Diversity Officer

Desmond Ting

Contact: eqd@beees.co.uk

Marketing Officer

Arastu Sharma

Contact: marketing@beees.co.uk

Social Media Officer

Haziq Kamal

Contact: social@beees.co.uk